President Rose Hudson VIC
Vice President  Catherine Kelly NSW
The Secretary
Millinery Association of Australia
P.O. Box 766
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Lauren Ritchie VIC
Treasurer Felicity Northeast VIC
Ordinary Member Georgia Skelton VIC
Ordinary Member Debbie Kelly WA
Ordinary Member Louise Macdonald VIC
Ordinary Member Lorraine Gill SA
Ordinary Member Sandy Aslett QLD
Ordinary Member Leighanne Crocker VIC

The rules of the Millinery Association are dictated by Associations Incorporation Reform Act 2012