Committee

Contacts

President Rose Hudson VIC president@millineryaustralia.org
Vice President  Catherine Kelly NSW info@embellish-hats.com
The Secretary
Millinery Association of Australia
P.O. Box 766
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Lauren Ritchie VIC secretary@millineryaustralia.org
Treasurer Felicity Northeast VIC treasurer@millineryaustralia.org
Ordinary Member Georgia Skelton VIC  georgiaskeltondesigns@gmail.com
Ordinary Member Debbie Kelly WA  debbie@debbiekellymillinery.com.au
Ordinary Member Louise Macdonald VIC  louise@millinery.com.au
Ordinary Member Lorraine Gill SA  lorraine@lgcreations.com
Ordinary Member Sandy Aslett QLD sandyaslett@bigpond.com
Ordinary Member Leighanne Crocker VIC leighanne.jackson@ozemail.com.au

The rules of the Millinery Association are dictated by Associations Incorporation Reform Act 2012